Kontaktpersoner

Rene Thomasbjerg

René Thomasbjerg
Indehaver
Mobil: 40 27 81 26
rene@lpsbyg.dk

Kenni Wigh-Thomsen

Kenni Wigh-Thomsen
Projektchef
Mobil: 22 52 18 61
kenni@lpsbyg.dk

Johnny Kristensen

Johnny Kristensen
Projektleder og kloakmester
Mobil: 23 25 44 45
johnny@lpsbyg.dk

 

20180903_1130460-001-blackwhite

Christian Holt Pedersen
Projektleder
Tlf: 60 60 20 87
chp@lpsbyg.dk

Find sort-hvid

Find Brix Larsen
Byggeleder
Tlf: 40 23 81 26
find@lpsbyg.dk

Peter Venø sort-hvid 1507

Peter Venø 
Projektleder
Tlf.: 41 70 47 21 
peter@lpsbyg.dk

Jane Tuure Stubben

Jane Lykke Stubben
Økonomiansvarlig
Tlf.: 98 37 98 37
jane@lpsbyg.dk

DitteSilberbauer

Ditte Silberbauer
Ejendomsadministrator/ kontorassistent
Tlf.: 98 37 98 37
ditte@lpsbyg.dk

Søren Lykke

Søren Lykke Stubben
Chauffør / Kørselsansvarlig
Tlf.: 29 60 98 37
soeren@lpsbyg.dk

Tommy-Engemann-081220-2

Tommy Engemann
Værkstedsansvarlig
Tlf.: 40 25 81 26
vaerksted@lpsbyg.dk

Kontakt information

Lars Pedersen & Søn A/S
Veggerbyvej 33
9541 Suldrup
Tlf. 98 37 98 37

Kontakt e-mail:
info@lpsbyg.dk

Faktura e-mail:
bogholderi@lpsbyg.dk