Kontaktpersoner

Rene Thomasbjerg

René Thomasbjerg
Indehaver
Mobil: 40 27 81 26
rene@lpsbyg.dk

Kenni Wigh-Thomsen

Kenni Wigh-Thomsen
Projektchef
Mobil: 22 52 18 61
kenni@lpsbyg.dk

Johnny Kristensen

Johnny Kristensen
Projektleder og kloakmester
Mobil: 23 25 44 45
johnny@lpsbyg.dk

EDI 20221104_112113 -redigeret

Edi Elkjær
Murermester / Projektleder
Tlf: 20 99 10 93
edi@lpsbyg.dk

Lars B 2 - Kopi

Lars Busk Christensen
Byggeleder
Mobil: 20 86 86 59
lars@lpsbyg.dk

20180903_1130460-001-blackwhite

Christian Holt Pedersen
Projektleder
Tlf: 60 60 20 87
chp@lpsbyg.dk

Peter Venø sort-hvid 1507

Peter Venø
Projektleder
Tlf.: 41 70 47 21
peter@lpsbyg.dk

Vinithan

Vinithan Sriranganathan
Projektleder
Tlf.: 51 14 81 26
vs@lpsbyg.dk

Jane Tuure Stubben

Jane Lykke Stubben
Økonomiansvarlig
Tlf.: 98 37 98 37
jane@lpsbyg.dk

Søren Lykke

Søren Lykke Stubben
Chauffør / Kørselsansvarlig
Tlf.: 29 60 98 37
soeren@lpsbyg.dk

Tommy-Engemann-081220-2

Tommy Engemann
Værkstedsansvarlig
Tlf.: 40 25 81 26
vaerksted@lpsbyg.dk

 

Anders Nielsen

Anders Nielsen
Ejendomsfunktionær/ servicetømrer
Tlf.: 61 30 81 26
anders@lpsbyg.dk

 

 

 

Kontakt information

Lars Pedersen & Søn A/S
Veggerbyvej 33
9541 Suldrup
Tlf. 98 37 98 37

Kontakt e-mail:
info@lpsbyg.dk

Faktura e-mail:
bogholderi@lpsbyg.dk