Kontaktpersoner

Rene Thomasbjerg

René Thomasbjerg
Indehaver
Mobil: 40 27 81 26
rene@lpsbyg.dk

Kenni Wigh-Thomsen

Kenni Wigh-Thomsen
Projektleder
Mobil: 22 52 18 61
kenni@lpsbyg.dk

Kim Mathiesen

Kim Mathiesen
Projektleder og beregner
Mobil: 50 85 84 70
kim@lpsbyg.dk

Johnny Kristensen

Johnny Kristensen
Projektleder og kloakmester
Mobil: 23 25 44 45
johnny@lpsbyg.dk

Peder Morsing 16-01-2017 220x150

Peder Morsing
Byggeleder
Mobil: 40 23 81 26
peder@lpsbyg.dk

SONY DSC

Hanne Damborg
Byggetekniker
Tlf: 98 37 98 37
hanne@lpsbyg.dk

Jane Tuure Stubben

Jane Stubben Tuure
Økonomiansvarlig
Tlf.: 98 37 98 37
jane@lpsbyg.dk

Christian Rafn

Christian Rafn
Entreprenørmekaniker
Tlf.: 40 25 81 26
christian@lpsbyg.dk

Søren Lykke

Søren Lykke Randers
Chauffør
Tlf.: 29 60 98 37

Flemming Thomasbjerg Pedersen
Projektering landbrug
Mobil: 40 37 81 26
flemming@lpsbyg.dk

Kontakt information

Lars Pedersen & Søn A/S
Veggerbyvej 33
9541 Suldrup

Tlf. 98 37 98 37

Kontakt e-mail:
info@lpsbyg.dk

Faktura e-mail:
bogholderi@lpsbyg.dk